Board of Directors

June 12, 2018

Kaitlin McFatridge

Kaitlin McFatridge is a Grayson County native from Whitewright, Texas. She obtained an Associate’s degree from Grayson College, a Bachelor’s degree from Texas Tech University, and her Master’s degree from Texas A&M […]
January 21, 2018

Brenda Lovell

Brenda Lovell is a native of Denison where she has lived here her whole life. She became involved with Women Rock when a dear friend asked her to help with BFAC (Bras […]
March 30, 2019
Laurie McKinney, Board of Directors

Laurie McKinney

Laurel Mckinney is a Certified Montessori Teacher, and holds a degree in Child Development with more than 25 years of teaching experience in Sherman. Laurel is very passionate about educating young children. […]
June 12, 2018
Janis Fletcher

Janis Fletcher

Janis is a sixteen (16) year survivor of Stage II-B breast cancer. Janis is the first in her family to be diagnosed with breast cancer and her yearly mammogram saved her life. […]
January 23, 2021

Sheila Gaddis Smith

January 23, 2021

Brittany Brewer

Make Donation